All Events

View All

Spring Festival - June 1st  2nd Image

Spring Festival - June 1st & 2nd

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Festivals, Live Music

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 11:00 AM

New London County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Fleetwood Mask Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Fleetwood Mask

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 3:30 PM

Solano County 

Stress Therapy Session 1 Image

Stress Therapy Session 1

Heritage Oak Winery

Live Music, Special Events

Friday, June 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

San Joaquin County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Journey Revisited Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Journey Revisited

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Solano County 

Stress Therapy Session 2 Image

Stress Therapy Session 2

Heritage Oak Winery

Live Music, Special Events

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

San Joaquin County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Boston Rocks Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Boston Rocks

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 3:30 PM

Solano County 

Stress Therapy Session 3 Image

Stress Therapy Session 3

Heritage Oak Winery

Live Music, Special Events

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

San Joaquin County 

Lobster Bake w SUGAR Image

Lobster Bake w/ SUGAR!

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Food & Wine, Live Music

Sunday, July 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM

New London County 

Martin Sexton Image

Martin Sexton

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Boys of Summer Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Boys of Summer

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Solano County 

Jonathan Edwards - the Singer Image

Jonathan Edwards - the Singer!

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

Stress Therapy Session 4 Image

Stress Therapy Session 4

Heritage Oak Winery

Live Music, Special Events

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

San Joaquin County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Rod Stewart Tribute Band Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Rod Stewart Tribute Band

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Solano County 

Trevor Hall Image

Trevor Hall

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

Stress Therapy Session 5 Image

Stress Therapy Session 5

Heritage Oak Winery

Live Music, Special Events

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM

San Joaquin County 

Rickie Lee Jones Image

Rickie Lee Jones

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

G Love and Special Sauce Image

G Love and Special Sauce

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

Donavon Frankenreiter Image

Donavon Frankenreiter

Jonathan Edwards Winery

Concerts, Live Music

Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

New London County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Chicago The Tribute Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Chicago The Tribute

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Solano County 

Rutherford Hills 8th Annual Barn Bash Image

Rutherford Hill's 8th Annual Barn Bash

Rutherford Hill Winery

Food & Wine, Live Music

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Napa County 

VEZERSTOCK Wine  Live Music Series - Time Bandits Image

VEZERSTOCK Wine & Live Music Series - Time Bandits

Vezer Family Vineyard

Live Music, Food & Wine

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM

Solano County 

Pick Up  Savor Image

Pick Up & Savor

Adelaida Vineyards & Winery

Food & Wine, Live Music

Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM

San Luis Obispo County 

Explore. Book. Sip. Share. CellarPass helps you plan and book your dream vacation since 2010.

CellarPass is the leading destination to plan, book and purchase tickets to the best special events, tours, tastings and special events. Make reservations and purchase tickets for events at leading destinations across the United States.